Events

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Thursday Martini Night
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm

$7 Smirnoff Martinis 7pm-10:30pm!

Try flavors like Rasperry Pomegranate, Mango Passion Fruit, Lemon Sorbet and more!

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Lucky Dub
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:45pm to Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 2:00am

Washington DC based World/Reggae/Funk influenced music collective

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Monday Dinner Special
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:45pm

$45 Dinner Special!

1 Bottle of Wine, 1 Kebab, and 1 Curry for only $45!

(Does not include certain items)

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Thursday Martini Night
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm

$7 Smirnoff Martinis 7pm-10:30pm!

Try flavors like Rasperry Pomegranate, Mango Passion Fruit, Lemon Sorbet and more!

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Monday Dinner Special
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:45pm

$45 Dinner Special!

1 Bottle of Wine, 1 Kebab, and 1 Curry for only $45!

(Does not include certain items)

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Hump Day All Night Happy Hour
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm

HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT LONG!

$5 Well Drinks

$5 Draught Beers

$5 House Red & White Wines

Thursday Martini Night
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm

$7 Smirnoff Martinis 7pm-10:30pm!

Try flavors like Rasperry Pomegranate, Mango Passion Fruit, Lemon Sorbet and more!

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

Monday Dinner Special
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:45pm

$45 Dinner Special!

1 Bottle of Wine, 1 Kebab, and 1 Curry for only $45!

(Does not include certain items)

HAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm